Important Dates

Call for Abstracts

Early Bird
Registration Deadline

Deadline for
Abstract Submissions


Notification of Acceptance

Organizing Committee


Spyridon Tantaros

Honorary Chair:

Elias Besevegis

Chryse Hatzichristou
Vassilis Pavlopoulos
Petros Roussos
Asimina Ralli
Foteini Polychroni
Alexandra Oikonomou
Georgios Georgouleas

National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

19th European

Conference on
Developmental Psychology

Watch our video!